About us

The Core Roofing Systems Difference

We aren’t your typical roofing contractors – we are different; and it all starts with our people. We set high standards for all of our employees, from estimators to service and maintenance crews, from technicians to truck drivers. After aggressively seeking out the roofing industry’s most qualified and experienced employees, we equip them with the most advanced, most suitable technological tools and materials for each job. This guarantees you get only the best for your specific project, every time.

We want to make sure the first job you give us is the first of many.  For that reason, we provide you with a fair assessment of your roof and roofing needs.  We never tell you to replace a roof when we can do an effective repair. With attention to detail and emphasis on safety, we work efficiently and professionally to repair or replace your roof.  Throughout the project we communicate constantly. Before we start work, you’ll know exactly what we’re going to do. You’ll receive regular progress reports during the job, and we also provide updates to building tenants affected by the work. And after, when there are storms or severe weather, we’ll be checking on you, letting you know that help is close by if you have a problem.

At Core Roofing & Solar we pride ourselves on having served and continuing to serve hundreds of companies across the Southeast with quality services, high safety ratings and reliability. We’ve earned their business, and their trust. Let us earn yours.

The Core Team

Georgia:

Dusty DeVore
President
dusty@coreroofing.net
AJ Gustavel
Director of Operations
agustavel@coreroofing.net
Dusty Keppen
Vice President of Operations
dkeppen@coreroofing.net
Buck Hall
Senior Account Manager
bhall@coreroofing.net
Chad Greene
Strategic Accounts
cgreene@coreroofing.net
Steve Vicknair
Controller
svicknair@coreroofing.net
Carlos Nevarez
Inspections
cnevarez@coreroofing.net
Penny Moody
Service Coordinator
pmoody@coreroofing.net
Sam Landes
Office Manager
slandes@coreroofing.net
Amber Melton
Accounts Payable/Receivable
acctspay@coreroofing.net
acctsrec@coreroofing.net
David Hunt
Director of Service & Maintenance
dhunt@coreroofing.net

Florida:

Todd Shannon
Vice President
tshannon@coreroofing.net
Daniel Imboden
Director of Service & Maintenance
dimboden@coreroofing.net
Jason Jordan
Director of Operations
jjordan@coreroofing.net
Burt Logan
General Manager Orlando
blogan@coreroofing.net
Autumn Williams
Office Manager
awilliams@coreroofing.net
Taylor Smith
Administrative Tampa
tsmith@coreroofing.net
Kyle Davis
General Manager Tampa
kdavis@coreroofing.net